Seaham Branch Labour Party

Welcome to our Seaham branch page you will find information about your Labour County Councillors, Town Councillors and how to contact the Secretary to the local Branch. Labour members are very active within the Seaham community and Town Council.

We currently have 6 County Councillors and 11 Town Councillors with a number of members on school governing bodies and community associations plus other local groups.

Seaham Branch Labour Party are an active group of Labour supporters and welcome new members, please contact our secretary Joseph Scollen.

Chair: Kevin Shaw

Secretary: Joseph Scollen

Meeting dates and times: Last Saturday of the Month at 10.00am

Location: Seaham Town Hall

Facebook: Seaham Branch Labour Party


Chair Kevin Shaw
Chair Kevin Shaw
Contact information:
21 Maureen Terrace
County Durham

Phone: 03000 268 768
Email: kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk

Our Labour Town Councillors for Seaham Town Council

Councillor Jennifer Bell - Dawdon Ward

Councillor Leanne Kennedy - Dawdon Ward

Councillor Kevin Shaw - Dawdon Ward

Councillor Tony Shepherd - Dawdon Ward

Councillor Edward Bell - Deneside Ward

Councillor Geraldine Bleasdale - Deneside Ward

Councillor David McKenna - Seaham Harbour Ward

Councillor Sonia Forster - Seaham Harbour Ward

Councillor Stan Cudlip - Seaham North Ward

Councillor Barbara Allen - Seaham Westlea Ward

Councillor Richard Whitehead - Seaham Westlea Ward