Easington Colliery Branch.

Chair: Myrtle MacPherson

(Myrtle is also an Easington Colliery Parish Councillor)

Secretary: David Boyes

(David is also Durham County Councillor for Easington)

Meeting dates and times: First Monday of every month at 7:00 pm

Location: Parish Hall, Easington colliery

FacebookEasington Colliery Branch Labour Party

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search