Easington Village & South Hetton

Branch Officials:

Chair: Don Rodgers

Secretary: Gillian Rodgers         

(Don and Gillian are both South Hetton Parish Councillors)

Meeting dates and times:  2nd Monday each month at 7:00 pm (except August)

Location: Robin Todd Centre, South Hetton, Durham DH6 2TG

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search