Haswell & Shotton Branch.

Chair: Tony Lovack

Secretary: Rona Hardy

(Rona is also a Shotton Parish Councillor)

Meeting dates and times: Tuesday before the last Monday of the month at 6:00 pm

Location: The Parish Meeting Rooms, Frair Street, Shotton Colliery, DH6 2PA

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search