Peterlee Branch is one of the largest in the constituency, with about 180 members.

Chair: Audrey Laing

(Audrey is also Durham County Councillor for Peterlee West ward)

Secretary: Louise Fenwick

(Louise is also a Peterlee Town Councillor for Dene House ward)

Meeting dates and times: First Thursday of each month, meeting starts at 6:45pm

Location; Peterlee Labour Club (Downstairs)

Website: Peterlee Labour Party

Facebook: Peterlee Labour Party

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search