Seaham Branch is the largest branch in the constituency.

Chair: Leeann Kennedy

Secretary: Rochelle Charlton-Lainé

Meeting dates and times: Last Saturday of the Month at 10.00am

Location: Seaham Town Hall

FacebookSeaham Branch Labour Party

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search